Jerome, ILLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.
Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Village Office Holiday Schedule

JEROME OFFICE HOLIDAY HOURS

2020 HOLIDAYS

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin L. King’s Bday
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2020 President’s Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 ½ Day Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day

Rev. 1/1/20